a Time and a Place


“a Time and a Place” is the debut solo album of French Horn recording artist, Laura Brenes. This wonderful compilation contains original music written for her by award winning composers Bear McCreary, Chris Bacon, Daniel James Chan, Damian Montano, and James Grant. The supporting ensembles range from 20 piece string orchestra, string quintet, and piano with solo horn. There are a variety of different styles to enjoy.

1) Almost Exactly
2) Aetheris
3) Snow
4) Mosaics
5) Griffin’s Claw
6) Waltz for Betz
7) Why
8) Because

Category: .